The final table is set for the 25th annual Los Angeles Poker Classic Main Event, with the final table of the World Poker Tour event set for PokerGO at 7:30 pm ET on Thursday. British pro Toby Lewis leads the way with a massive 5.3-million chip stack as he’s chasing back-to-back million dollar scores in major international main events just two months into 2018.

Lewis took down the 2018 Aussie Millions Main Event less than a month ago for $1.1 million, boosting his lifetime career earnings to $4.3 million. After winning a European Poker Tour event back in 2010, Lewis looks to add a massive WPT title to his resume tonight.

The penultimate day of the 2018 LAPC Main Event started with 13 hopefuls looking to claim one of the six seats up for grabs at the televised final table. Dennis Blieden lead the way, while 3-time WPT champion Anthony Zinno had his eye on capturing a record-breaking fourth crown.

Reigning Hublot WPT Player of the Year Benjamin Zamani was eliminated in 13th place for $57,300 as he ran his jacks into the aces of Marc MacDonnell. Zinno then overtook Blieden as the chip leader, as the former won a massive coin flip with ace-queen versus eights. After eliminations of Zachary Smiley, Garrett Greer and Lloyd Mandel, the unofficial final table of nine players were set.

Blieden once again controlled the action, with Lewis and MacDonnell following him closely. Lewis then took over the chip lead when he busted Aaron Kaiser in ninth place, collecting a large chunk of Blieden’s chips in the process. Kaiser collected $88,590 for his efforts.

Zinno’s quest for poker history ended in eighth place for $112,180, after falling short and running into Blieden’s flopped trips with ace-seven versus ace-three. On the 34th hand of play at the unofficial final table play ended as Greg Paryani was sent to the rail to collect $143,740. Paryani busted to Lewis when his top two pair proved inferior to the Brit’s set of eights.

Here’s the final table seating heading into Thursday’s final table on PokerGO.

WPT LAPC Main Event Final Table

Seat Name Country Chip Count BB
1 Peter Hengsakul USA 1,065,000 36
2 Marc MacDonnell Ireland 1,695,000 57
3 Dennis Blieden USA 4,125,000 138
4 Manuel Martinez Spain 985,000 33
5 Toby Lewis UK 5,390,000 180
6 Derek Wolters USA 1,520,000 51

Here’s an overview of the money up for grabs at the final table.

WPT LAPC Main Event Payouts

Name Payout
1 $1,000,000
2 $600,630
3 $430,210
4 $319,310
5 $244,430
6 $186,235
7 Greg Paryani $143,740
8 Anthony Zinno $112,180
9 Aaron Kaiser $88,590
10 Lloyd Mandel $88,590

The first prize included a seat worth $15,000 for the season-ending WPT Tournament of Champions. Today’s WPT LAPC Main Event final table is streamed live with hole cards-up on PokerGO. Commentary at the final table is provided by Dave Farra and reigning WSOP Main Event winner Scott Blumstein. Cards will be in the air at 7:30 pm ET.

Anthony Zinno, Toby Lewis, Marc MacDonnell, WPT LAPC, Dennis Blieden, Derek Wolters, Manuel Martinez, Peter Hangsakul