The Poker Players Championship final table is set and Michael Mizrachi holds the chip lead. “The Grinder” will enter Tuesday’s final table with a sizable advantage and a chance to make World Series of Poker history. He is one of two players that has won the Poker Players Championship twice and is now just a few players away from a third $50,000 title.

A handful of experienced pros stand in his way though, including John Hennigan. “Johnny World” won his 5th WSOP bracelet earlier this summer and won the Poker Players Championship in 2014. The mixed game legend has tons of high stakes experience and the same can be said about Dan Smith.

The High Roller is a staple in some of the world’s biggest No Limit Hold’em tournaments, but has shown well across all eight variants of the Poker Players Championship. Smith will return to the final table second in chips, but as the only player without a WSOP bracelet.

Bracelet winners Aaron Katz, Benny Glaser, and Mike Leah round out the six-handed final table lineup. Glaser and Leah come back as the bottom two stacks, but are both within touching distance of the chip average.

The final day of the Poker Players Championship will begin at 5 PM ET Tuesday, with PokerGO’s final table live stream beginning at 6 PM ET. Coverage will continue until a champion is crowned.

A complete list of the final table seating assignments and chip counts is provided below:

  1. Dan Smith – 4,485,000
  2. Aaron Katz – 2,600,000
  3. Michael Mizrachi – 8,865,000
  4. Benny Glaser – 2,210,000
  5. Mike Leah – 1,220,000
  6. John Hennigan – 2,400,000

A complete list of the remaining payouts are also listed below:

  1. $1,239,126
  2. $765,837
  3. $521,782
  4. $364,197
  5. $260,578
  6. $191,234

Watch the final table of the $50K Poker Players Championship on PokerGO starting at 6 PM ET. Subscribe now and a complete PokerGO streaming schedule can be found here. Twitch will also broadcast WSOP streams throughout the summer and that streaming schedule can be found here.

Dan Smith, PokerGO, WSOP, World Series of Poker, Benny Glaser, John Hennigan, Michael Mizrachi, Poker Players Championship, Mike Leah, Mixed Games, Aaron Katz