The 2024 PGT Kickoff continued at the PokerGO Studio from ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, and Kristen Foxen bagged the top stack with 2,200,000 to lead the seven remaining players in Event #3: $5,100 No-Limit Hold'em.

Viktor Ustimov, Adekunle Olonoh, David Coleman, Dylan DeStefano, Ryan Riess, and Justin Young round out the players who will return for the final day as play resumes at 12 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 14 with the delayed final table stream beginning at 1 p.m. PT on PokerGO.

The field of 74 entrants created a prize pool of $365,000 and the top 11 finishers earned a piece of it. Rodger Johnson was the unfortunate bubbly boy when he got his shorter stack in with threes against ace-king and an ace landed on the flop.

Jim Collopy (11th), Dylan Weisman (10th), Samuel Laskowitz (9th), and Dylan Linde (8th) all made it into the money but fell short of the final table.

Event #1 winner Coleman has made the final table in all three events thus far, while Event #2 winner Weisman, Riess, and Ustimov have each picked up their second cash of the series.

The seven remaining players will return with $14,600 locked up, but all eyes will be on the first-place prize of $105,850.

2024 PGT Kickoff Event #3 Final Table

Seat Player Country Chip Count
1 Kristen Foxen Canada 2,200,000
2 Adekunle Olonoh United States 1,685,000
3 Justin Young United States 405,000
4 Viktor Ustimov Russia 1,850,000
5 Dylan DeStefano United States 900,000
6 Ryan Riess United States 665,000
7 David Coleman United States 1,415,000

When play resumes, there is 16:00 remaining in Level 17 with blinds at 20,000/40,000 with a 40,000 big blind ante. The button is on Kristen Foxen.

Play will resume at 12 p.m. PT and the final table will be streamed on delay starting at 1 p.m. PT on PokerGO.com.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok. Watch daily poker clips on the PokerGO YouTube channel. Join the conversation on the PokerGO Discord server. You can save $20 off an annual subscription to PokerGO.com by using the code “PGT2024” at checkout.

Ryan Riess, PGT, Kristen Foxen, Justin Young, David Coleman, Dylan DeStefano, PGT Kickoff, Viktor Ustimov, Adekunle Olonoh