The Triton Million final table is set! Out of a field of 54 players that all ponied up £1,000,000, there are just eight players remaining who all have a chance to win the biggest prize in poker history. Vivek Rajkumar is the runaway chip leader coming into the final table followed by Stephen Chidwick as a £19,000,000 top prize awaits the winner.

Watch the final table for free on PokerGO starting at 8:00 am ET on Saturday.

The day started with Bill Perkins in the lead with 36 players remaining and bustouts to start the day followed each other up in quick succession. Timofey Kuznetszov, Sosia Jiang, the lone female in the tournament, and Andrew Robl were among the first to go as many more followers.

Rajkumar ascend started when he busted Ivan Leow with aces versus king-eight after which he didn’t look back. During that level two of the favorites clashes, as well as Jason Koon, who busted to the hands of Bryn Kenney. Kenney later cracked Tony G’s kings with ace-jack and that helped him to make the final table of this event.

Just before getting down to the final two tables, Justin Bonomo and Mikita Badziakouski were also sent home to bring the event down to two players. As the bubble approached, Nick Petrangelo lost a monster pot to bust out with jacks against the ace-ten of diamonds held by Rajkumar.

On the exact money bubble, Bill Perkins doubled through Igor Kuragnov with jacks against tens and that basically sealed the Russian pro’s tournament life. The unfortunate honor of missing out on the biggest money bubble in history belonged to Kurganov who was gracious in defeat.

With 11 players remaining. Winfred Yu was the first to cash after busting out with ace-three against the queen-dece of Rajkumar. Rajkumar made top pair and took down the pot.

Chan Win Lim was the last player to best before the action paused. Lim was all in with two fives against the ace-king of Kenney and the board gave the American pro a straight right away.

Here are the final table chip counts.

Seat Name Country Chip Count Big Blinds
1 Timothy Adams Canada 5,735,000 48
2 Bryn Kenney United States 5,540,000 46
3 Alfred DeCarolis United States 5,455,000 45
5 Vivek Rajkumar India 18,000,000 150
6 Bill Perkins United States 2,000,000 17
7 Stephen Chidwick United Kingdom 9,790,000 82
8 Dan Smith United States 2,350,000 20
9 Aaron Zang China 5,060,000 42

The payouts are as follows.

Prize (GBP) Prize (USD)
1 £19,000,000 $23,008,905
2 £11,670,000 $14,123,312
3 £7,200,000 $8,719,164
4 £4,410,000 $5,340,488
5 £3,000,000 $3,632,985
6 £2,200,000 $2,664,189
7 £1,720,000 $2,082,911
8 £1,400,000 $1,695,393
Bryn Kenney, Dan Smith, Stephen Chidwick, Timothy Adams, Aaron Zang, Bill Perkins, Alfred DeCarolis, Vivek Rajklumar