Yesterday, Poker Central brought you exclusive access of the 2017 Super High Roller Bowl registration. With registration closing last night at 8 PM PST, we can report that this year’s Super High Roller Bowl has sold out. In total, 54 players put down their $30,000 deposits and because of that enormous interest, a lottery for seats will be held at 2PM PST today.

The Super High Roller Bowl is capped at 50 players and ARIA has reserved 15 of those seats. That means that out of the 54 players that registered today, only 35 of them will have a seat locked up in this Spring’s $300,000 buy-in event today.

Follow the live stream of the lottery right here:

A complete list of those players is provided below.

1 Adrian Mateos
2 Haralabos Voulgaris
3 Talal Shakerchi
4 Christian Christner
5 Steffen Sontheimer
6 Byron Kaverman
7 Antonio Esfandiari
8 Jason Les
9 Stephen Chidwick
10 Rainer Kempe
11 Max Silver
12 Nick Petrangelo
13 Stefan Schillhabel
14 Christoph Vogelsang
15 Fedor Holz
16 Jason Koon
17 Ben Tollerene
18 Sergio Aido
19 Ben Sulsky
20 Igor Kurganov
21 Matt Berkey
22 Sam Soverel
23 Jonathan Jaffe
24 Sean Winter
25 Daniel Negreanu
26 Zach Hyman
27 Pratyush Buddiga
28 Erik Seidel
29 John Juanda
30 David Peters
31 Jake Schindler
32 Scott Seiver
33 Doug Polk
34 Bryn Kenney
35 Andrew Lichtenberger
36 Justin Bonomo
37 Daniel Colman
38 Jan-Eric Schwippert
39 Dan Smith
40 Tom Marchese
41 Darren Elias
42 Max Altergott
43 Dominik Nitsche
44 Isaac Haxton
45 Bill Klein
46 Brian Rast
47 Andrew Robl
48 Dan Shak
49 David Einhorn
50 Jason Mercier
51 Ankush Mandavia
52 Connor Drinan
53 Charlie Carrel
54 Koray Aldemir

Today’s Super High Roller Bowl lottery will be held at ARIA and live streamed at 2 PM PST on Facebook. Poker Central will be on hand, to bring you exclusive updates as we determine who will be competing in the year’s biggest event.