The second season of the PokerGO Tour is underway with 17 events having played out following the completion of the PokerGO Cup and heading into the ARIA High Rollers.

The second installment of the PokerGO Cup took center stage at the PokerGO Studio in Las Vegas, Nevada, with eight events on the schedule. Sean Perry won two events including the $50,000 No-Limit Hold’em finale, but it would be Jeremy Ausmus having the best series performance collecting one win from four final tables on his way to being awarded the PokerGO Cup Champion. Other players to win events included Ali Imsirovic, Daniel Negreanu, Daniel Colpoys, Jake Daniels, and current PokerGO Tour leader Nick Petrangelo.

Petrangelo remains on top of the PokerGO Tour leaderboard with 1,066 points on the back of his three victories in 2022, while Perry now moves into second place ahead of Ausmus. Imsirovic is looking to defend his title and sits in fourth, while Brock Wilson climbs into fifth place following his five PokerGO Cup cashes. Rounding out the top ten is Michael Wang, Sean Winter, Cary Katz, Jonathan Jaffe, and Bill Klein.

Upcoming on the 2022 PokerGO Tour is three ARIA High Rollers running from February 24-26, before the Wynn will host five high roller events from March 1-8 along with the $10,000 buy-in Wynn Millions Main Event. Following these two series will see the return of the U.S. Poker Open with the 12-event schedule running from March 16-28.

Click here to view the upcoming PokerGO Tour schedule.

2022 PokerGO Tour Leaderboard

Rank Name Points Wins Cashes Earnings
1st Nick Petrangelo 845 3 4 $2,137,000
2nd Sean Perry 707 2 4 $1,176,000
3rd Jeremy Ausmus 658 1 4 $824,500
4th Ali Imsirovic 651 2 5 $1,064,500
5th Brock Wilson 570 0 5 $760,250
6th Michael Wang 394 1 3 $394,285
7th Sean Winter 352 0 5 $511,900
8th Cary Katz 346 0 4 $379,850
9th Jonathan Jaffe 344 1 1 $574,085
10th Bill Klein 336 0 3 $433,800

Note: PokerGO Tour leaderboard accurate at the date of this article.

Click here to view the complete PokerGO Tour leaderboard.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “PGT2022” for $20 off an annual PokerGO.com subscription now!

PGT, Jeremy Ausmus, Ali Imsirovic, Nick Petrangelo, Sean Perry, Brock Wilson