The 2020 World Series of Poker Online saw a second consecutive high roller event on Tuesday with the Event #14: $3,200 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller attracting a 496-entrant field that created a $1,507,840 prize pool. It would be the third career WSOP bracelet for Joe “fanofdapoker” McKeehen – following his 2015 Main Event and 2017 Limit Hold’em Championship bracelets – as he collected $352,985 for his Event #14 win.

The 2020 World Series of Poker Online bracelet event final tables are streamed live nightly on the Poker Central YouTube channel, PokerGO Facebook page and World Series of Poker Twitch channel. Commentary is provided by David Tuchman. Skip ahead to the action and watch both final tables in the embedded players below.

Unlike Monday’s high roller event that was a freezeout, Event #14 would allow rebuys as there were 368 unique entrants and 128 rebuys. With only 63 in-the-money finishers, it would be six-time WSOP bracelet winner Chris “camdi” Ferguson eliminated on the money bubble by WSOP Online Big 500 winner Ryan “joeyisamush” Depaulo. Other players to finish in-the-money but fall short of reaching the final table included Depaulo and fellow WSOP bracelet winners Loren “BabyJesus” Klein and Ryan “protential” Laplante, along with Maria “bluerat” Konnikova and Blake “CheeetahGirl” Bohn.

Final table action kicked off with Lee “SoccerDJ” Vlastaris eliminating David “newjerz05” Jackson and Nathan “Innate9” Russler in eighth and seventh-place respectively before 2016 WSOP Online bracelet winner Clayton “NevarLucky” Maguire fell in sixth place to Frank “thewholefunk” Funaro. Funaro also eliminated Vlastaris and Roland “prngls12” Israelashvili in fifth and third-place respectively to enter heads-up play holding a three-to-one advantage over McKeehen. McKeehen clawed his way back into the lead before the final hand would see Funaro three-bet shove two suited connectors only to be picked off by McKeehen and his ace-nine. The board brought no help for Funaro, and he was eliminated in second place as McKeehen claimed his third WSOP bracelet.

Event #14 Final Table Results
Place Player Prize
1st Joe “fanofdapoker” McKeehen $352,985
2nd Frank “thewholefunk” Funaro $219,089
3rd Roland “prngls12” Israelashvili $148,975
4th Zhi Hong “Jaydestar17” Huang $103,136
5th Lee “SoccerDJ” Vlastaris $72,979
6th Clayton “NevarLucky” Maguire $52,624
7th Nathan “Innate9” Russler $22,381
8th David “newjerz05” Jackson $28,951

McKeehen now joins an elusive list of three-time WSOP bracelet winners that include David Bach, Scott Clements, Antonio Esfandiari, Phil Galfond, Frank Kassela, Barry Greenstein, John Monnette, Nick Schulman, and David “Chip” Reese. With his victory, McKeehen now eclipses $17 million in lifetime winnings which moves him ahead of Alex Foxen to sit 38th on the All Time Money List.

Check back with us for daily WSOP Online recaps or dive straight into some throwback World Series of Poker action as WSOP Classic is now available on PokerGO. Watch all your favorite Main Event coverage from 2003 through 2008 right now.

WSOP, Joe McKeehen, WSOP Online, Frank Funaro