The 2020 World Series of Poker Online on GGPoker continued over the weekend with firstly the conclusion of the Event #77: $5,000 Main Event which was won by Bulgarian Stoyan Madanzhiev for over $3.9 million. Four other WSOP bracelets were awarded, while the final table was reached in Event #83: $10,000 WSOP Super MILLION$ where a $1.4 million first-place prize awaits the final winner of GGPoker’s WSOP Online.

Fedor Holz Wins 2nd Bracelet in $25K Heads-Up

The final four was reached in the Event #79: $25,00 Heads-Up No-Limit Hold’em on Tuesday as Sergi Reixach, Brunno Botteon, Oktay Kahyaoglu, and GGPoker ambassador Fedor Holz were all guaranteed $311,150 in prize money. Following Holz defeating Reixach, and Botteon and defeating Kahyaoglu, the final two players looked to face off for the $1,070,250 first-place prize, an added WSOP Europe package, and the WSOP bracelet

Holz immediately began the final match by taking a three-to-one chip advantage over a series of hands, and after a little back-and-forth between the two, the final hand would play out. Botteon raised with pocket tens and Holz defended his big blind with pocket fives and flopped second set. The two exchanged a series of raises back-and-forth before Botteon called all-in, and when no ten fell for the South African, he was eliminated in second-place, and Holz captured his second WSOP bracelet.

Melika Razavi Wins Beat The Pros Bounty for First Bracelet

The Event #82: $1,050 Beat the Pros (Bounty) attracted a total of 2,024 entrants and created a prize pool of $2,024,000. The final table was a star-studded affair that included the likes of Elio Fox, Peter Chien, Mike Leah, Martin Zamani, and Dylan Linde. Linde managed to reach heads-up play, but he would be defeated by Melika Razavi who collected the $239,180 first-place prize and her first WSOP bracelet.

Razavi joins Amir Vahedi as the only WSOP bracelet winners from Iran, and Razavi becomes the fourth female to win a WSOP bracelet this year joining Naharin Tamero, Thi Truong, and Kristen Bicknell.

Alexander Kobbeltvedt Wins $100 WSOP MILLION$

The Event #84: $100 WSOP MILLION$ attracting a whopping 34,787-entrant field that created a $3,200,404 prize pool. 4,303 players returned on Day 2 as only 3,600 players would finish in-the-money. After roughly 11 hours of play, Norway’s Alexander Kobbeltvedt won his first WSOP bracelet, an added WSOP Europe package, and the $296,403 first-place prize.

Kobbeltvedt has collected only two lifetime cashes, but he joins a list of Norway WSOP bracelet winners that include Thor Hansen, Sigurd Andreas Eskeland, Trygve Leite, and Annette Obrestad.

Michael Gathy Wins 4th Bracelet in The Closer

A field of 4,012-entrants would take a seat in the Event #85: $500 The Closer to create a prize pool of 1,905,700. Reixach, Taylor Von Kriegenbergh, Paul Hockin, and Shankar Pillai were some of the players making deep runs, but it would be Belgium’s Michael Gathy winning his fourth WSOP bracelet and the $272,504 first-place prize.

Gathy and fellow countryman Davidi Kitai now hold a combined seven WSOP bracelets, and with Gathy now earning his fourth bracelet, he joins a list of four-time winners that include Joe Cada, Dominik Nitsche, Brian Rast, Shaun Deeb, Mike Matusow, Robert Mizrachi, Brian Hastings, Eli Elezra, George Danzer, Puggy Pearson, and Amarillo Slim Preston.

Final Table Set in $10K WSOP Super MILLION$

The final event of the series was the Event #83: $10K WSOP Super MILLION$ that attracted an 899-entrant field and created a $8,720,300 prize pool that smashed the $5 million guarantee.

134 players finished in-the-money including the likes of WSOP bracelet winners Upeshka De Silva, Michael Clacher, Daniel Negreanu, Adrian Mateos, Nick Schulman, Mark Radoja, Shankar Pillai, Leif Force, Chris Ferguson, Alexandros Kolonias, Ivan Luca, Stephen Chidwick, Joao Vieira, Sung Joo Hyun, Melika Razavi, and Arkadiy Tsinis.

Play concluded with the final nine players all guaranteed $110,389 in prize money, while all eyes would be set on the $1,423,049 first-place prize. Suraj Mishra holds the chip lead ahead of Sylvain Loosli, while Chris Kruk, Connor Drinan, and Chris Oliver also have a seat among the final nine. The final table will resume on Tuesday at 2 p.m. ET.

Check back with us for daily WSOP Online recaps or dive straight into some throwback World Series of Poker action as WSOP Classic is now available on PokerGO. Watch all your favorite Main Event coverage from 2003 through current.

WSOP, GGPoker, Michael Gathy, Fedor Holz, Connor Drinan, WSOP Online, Alexander Kobbeltvedt, Chris Kruk, Melika Razavi, Suraj Mishra, Sylvain Loosli