Season 1 of No Gamble, No Future will air exclusively on PokerGO.com on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT starting Tuesday, August 22. There are 21 episodes scheduled to run into January 2023 with six different lineups of players.

The newest offering from PokerGO, No Gamble, No Future is a cash game-focused show set to entertain poker fans worldwide. The show was filmed in the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from July 27 to August 1 with Brent Hanks and Jeff Platt handling the commentary duties.

"We understand the poker viewing audience wants to see entertaining poker content and we look forward to delivering just that with No Gamble, No Future," Brent Hanks, PokerGO Director of Programming and co-commentator on No Gamble, No Future, said. "The lineups will be fun, the stakes will be big, and the action will be electric.”

Season 1 of No Gamble, No Future will begin with a $200/$400 No-Limit Hold'em cash game headlined by Eric Persson and Patrik Antonius. Also in the game are Matt Hanks, Ryusuke Daifuku, Matthew Su, Dylan DeStefano, and Eric Hicks. Following four episodes with this action-filled lineup, a new set of players including Nick Schulman, Matt Berkey, Bob Bright, Jimmy D'Ambrosio, Justin Young, David Levy, and Jake Daniels will play $100/$200 No-Limit Hold'em.

Episodes 9-12 will feature Lynn Ji, Brett McCollum, Nikolai Novak, Eli Elezra, and the return of Hicks, Levy, and Daniels for $50/$100 No-Limit Hold'em. The next set of episodes will have a flavor of Hollywood as Michael Ian Black, Kevin Pollak, and Natalia Cigliuti join professional boxer Chris Eubank Jr., StormX CEO Simon Yu, and Philadelphia 76ers President of Basketball Operations, Daryl Morey. Brent Hanks takes a step away from commentary to play a few hands, while Maria Ho makes her No Gamble, No Future debut in this $5/$10 No-Limit Hold'em cash game.

Sit-n-go action takes center stage for the next set of episodes as seven players put up $10,000 each to try and take home the $50,000 first-place prize. Newly announced PokerGO Ambassador "Boston" Rob Mariano is joined by Faizal Khoja, Christina Gollins, Jeremy Ausmus, and the return of Elezra, Morey, and Ho. The season will conclude with episodes cut from the four premiere streams that featured Eric Persson, Matt Hanks, Eric Hicks, Adi Chugh, Alan Keating, Pedro Velasco Adnet, and Jean-Robert Bellande playing $200/$400 No-Limit Hold'em.

No Gamble, No Future Schedule

Episodes Start Date Stakes Players Involved (Seating Order)
1-4 August 23, 2022 $200/$400 No-Limit Hold'em Matt Hanks, Patrik Antonius, Ryusuke Daifuku, Matthew Su, Eric Hicks, Dylan DeStefano, Eric Persson
5-8 September 20, 2022 $100/$200 No-Limit Hold'em Matt Berkey, Bob Bright, Nick Schulman, Jimmy D'Ambrosio, Jake Daniels, Justin Young, David Levy
9-12 October 25, 2022 $50/$100 No-Limit Hold'em Lynne Ji, Brett McCollum, Jake Daniels, David Levy, Nikolai Novak, Eric Hicks, Eli Elezra
13-14 November 22, 2022 $5/$10 No-Limit Hold'em Michael Ian Black, Chris Eubank Jr., Brent Hanks, Kevin Pollak, Maria Ho, Natalia Cigliuti, Daryl Morey, Simon Yu
15-17 December 6, 2022 $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em SNG Maria Ho, Daryl Morey, Faizal Khoja, Eli Elezra, Rob Mariano, Christina Gollins, Jeremy Ausmus
18-21 December 27, 2022 $200/$400 No-Limit Hold'em Matt Hanks, Eric Hicks, Eric Persson, Adi Chugh, Alan Keating, Jean-Robert Bellande, Pedro Velasco Adnet

* Number of episodes and air dates may change.

No Gamble, No Future episodes will stream exclusively on PokerGO.com on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT starting on August 23, 2022. 

PokerGO is available worldwide on all of your favorite devices, including Android phone, Android tablet, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon FireTV. You can also stream PokerGO on any web or mobile browser by going to PokerGO.com. You can save $20 off an annual subscription by using the code “NGNF” at checkout.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok. Watch daily poker clips on the PokerGO YouTube channel. Join the conversation on the PokerGO Discord server.

PokerGO, Maria Ho, Eli Elezra, Jeremy Ausmus, Justin Young, Nick Schulman, Brent Hanks, Eric Persson, Jeff Platt, Jake Daniels, Patrik Antonius, Simon Yu, Matt Berkey, Dylan DeStefano, No Gamble No Future, Alan Keating, Bob Bright, Jean-Robert Bellande, Kevin Pollak, Eric Hicks, Rob Mariano, Matthew Su, Matt Hanks, Ryusuke Daifuku, Jimmy D'Ambrosio, David Levy, Lynne Ji, Brett McCollum, Nikolai Novak, Michael Ian Black, Chris Eubank Jr., Natalia Cigliuti, Daryl Morey, Faizal Khoja, Christina Gollins, Adi Chugh, Pedro Velasco Adnet