Today, the first 34 names of Super High Roller Bowl V have been announced. The list of players that have made their deposit include all four former champions, reigning champ Justin Bonomo, along with poker superstars Daniel Negreanu and Phil Hellmuth. The confirmed players have a total of $551 million in career tournament earnings and include half of the current Top 10 all-time.

The fifth edition of the Super High Roller Bowl is set to take place at the PokerGO Studio for three days of thrilling action on December 17, 18, and 19. The entire tournament will be streamed live on PokerGO for poker fans from all over the world to enjoy. Super High Roller Bowl V will also air on the NBC Sports Network at a later date in 2019.

Since its inception in 2015, the Super High Roller Bowl has been the truest test of poker skill and talent and its fifth edition will be no different will millions of dollars and the Championship Ring up for grabs. Among those that have secured a seat into Super High Roller Bowl V are reigning Poker Masters and U.S. Poker Open champions Ali Imsirovic and Stephen Chidwick.

The flair of Super High Roller Bowl V is highlighted by the participation of more than half of the Top 25 of poker’s all-time money list with yet another two weeks of registration remaining. Here’s the full list of the 34 players that are locked in for Super High Roller Bowl V.

 1 Justin Bonomo
 2 Daniel Negreanu
 3 Fedor Holz
 4 David Peters
 5 Dan Smith
 6 Bryn Kenney
 7 Phil Hellmuth
 8 Jason Koon
 9 Jake Schindler
 10 Brian Rast
 11 Mikita Badziakouski
 12 Isaac Haxton
 13 Christoph Vogelsang
 14 Stephen Chidwick
 15 Cary Katz
 16 Rainer Kempe
 17 Dominik Nitsche
 18 Adrian Mateos
 19 Nick Petrangelo
 20 Igor Kurganov
 21 Steffen Sontheimer
 22 Sean Winter
 23 Koray Aldemir
 24 Ben Tollerene
 25 Sam Soverel
 26 William Foxen
 27 Daniel Cates
 28 Ben Yu
 29 Talal Shakerchi
 30 William Klein
 31 Matthias Eibinger
 32 Almedin Imsirovic
 33 Seth Davies
 34 Chris Kruk

The Super High Roller Bowl V action will be live on PokerGO. Subscribe to PokerGO right now to make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action. Stay tuned to Poker Central on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for all the latest on the most prestigious event of the year. For full event details, tournament structure and live streaming schedule, check out the Super High Roller Bowl website.

Bryn Kenney, Dan Smith, Stephen Chidwick, Daniel Negreanu, Adrian Mateos, Sam Soverel, Sean Winter, Phil Hellmuth, David Peters, Jake Schindler, Koray Aldemir, Brian Rast, Christoph Vogelsang, Ali Imsirovic, Mikita Badziakouski, Jason Koon, Seth Davies, Matthias Eibinger, Cary Katz, Nick Petrangelo, Ben Yu, Justin Bonomo, Dominik Nitsche, Fedor Holz, Dan Cates, Chris Kruk, Rainer Kempe, Igor Kurganov, Ben Tollerene, Steffen Sontheimer, Isaac Haxton, Talal Shakerchi, William Foxen, William Klein