The revamped All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO season made its way to Seminole Casino Coconut Creek in Florida last week five events and two RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seats up for grabs.

The series opened with the $250 Super Stack that was won by David Albertson, while the $130 Opening Night Ring Event saw Lucas Tae emerge victorious. The $130 DeepStack saw Alan Katsnelson top the 232-entrant field, while RunGood President Tana Karnchanakphan won the $150 Double Green Chip Bounty.

The 519-entrant field in the $600 RunGood Main Event created a prize pool of $275,070 that saw Raminder Singh and Timothy Miles make a heads-up deal for $45,456 each with Singh crowned the winner and awarded the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seat. The final RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seat went to the overall casino champion who was Albertson on the back of his Super Stack win and fourth-place finish in the Main Event. Both Singh and Albertson will join 24 others in the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM to be held in the PokerGO Studio from December 11-12, 2021.

Qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM includes Jamie Kerstetter and Jeff Platt, along with invited celebrities Chris Moneymaker, Brad Owen, and Survivor winners Robert Mariano and Tyson Apostol.

Click here to see the full list of RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers.

RunGood Poker Series Seminole Coconut Creek Results
Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
$250 Super Stack No-Limit Hold’em 376 $77,080 David Albertson $13,585
$130 Opening Night Ring Event 211 $20,678 Lucas Tae $5,028
$130 DeepStack Ring Event 232 $22,736 Alan Katsnelson $5,359
$600 RunGood Main Event 519 $275,070 Raminder Singh $45,456
$150 Double Green Chip Bounty Ring Event 159 $10,335 Tana Karnchanakphan $2,357

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at Jamul Casino in San Diego, from September 7-12, 2021, where there will be six events on the schedule and two RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seats available to win.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “CUP2021” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Raminder Singh, David Albertson