The World Series of Poker crowned another first-time bracelet winner just after midnight in Event #52: $1,500 No Limit Hold’em. The event generated a field of 1,580 entrants for a $2.1 million prize pool and returned 23 players to the final day of play. Mohsin Charania broke through to win his first bracelet exclusively on PokerGO after besting Cary Katz heads-up to win $364,438.

“This is pretty damn awesome,” Charania said following his win. “This happens when I’m just playing online on Tuesday, so I’m used to it. Wait until you see me get deep in like a $109 . It’s just chaos. You get used to it and you learn to block it out and you’re kind of exhausted because you know that when you win a pot, everyone is going to cheer for you, so it’s kind of nice.”

Rainer Kempe, Phil Collins and Jason Mercier returned for Day 3 but fell short of the final table. NFL Super Bowl Champion Richard Seymour finished in 24th, Kelly Minkin 26th and Eugene Katchalov 35th.

The final table replay is available in the On Demand portion of the PokerGO app, as well as, all the previous streams from the Series.

Final Table Payouts

1. Mohsin Charania – $364,438
2. Cary Katz – $225,181
3. Brandon Ageloff – $161,844
4. Andy Frankenberger – $117,611
5. Mikhail Ruody – $86,424
6. Samuel Phillips – $64,226
7. Ian Steinman – $48,276
8. Yanki Koppel – $36,708
9. Milan Simko – $28,239