The CardPlayer Cruises hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from the deck of the Royal Caribbean from October 29 to November 6, 2022.

The six-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Tim Krisher, who won the $250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em for $5,281 after a heads-up chop. Maria Scardaville won the RunGood Main Event by topping the 155-entrant field to collect the $20,664 first-place prize after defeating Chip Jett heads-up. Other event winners included Ed Turner, Leo Mitchell, and RunGood Founder and President, Tana Karn, who won $2,678 for winning the All-In or Fold event.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at Jamul Casino San Diego from November 15-20, 2022.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

Upcoming RunGood Poker Series CardPlayer Cruises Royal Caribbean Results

RunGood Poker Series CardPlayer Cruises Royal Caribbean Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
Special Guest Bounty Ring Event 121 $18,150 Ed Turner $3,158
Studio Ticket 142 $23,309 Tim Krisher $5,281
RunGood Main Event 155 $76,539 Maria Scardaville $20,664
Turbo Bounty Ring Event 25 $2,500 Leo Mitchell $1,250
All-In or Fold Ring Event 98 $9,253 Tana Karn $2,678

Both Scardaville and Krisher will now have seats in the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Scardaville and Krisher join 25 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 30 qualifiers and 16 poker players, celebrities, and industry members. The final two seats will include a PokerGO Qualifier and the defending champion Raminder Singh who topped the 88-entrant field in 2021 to win $10,560 in prize money.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes Derek Bowers
Ryan Mayer JW Carter Denise Pratt
Shantanu Garg John Reynolds Jeremy Hendricks
Mark Homan Maria Scardaville Tim Krisher

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Maria Scardaville, Tim Krisher