The Graton Resort & Casino in California hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from September 13-18, 2022.

The 13-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Daniel Hughes who won the $250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em, and Kulwant Singh who won the $600 RunGood Main Event. Other event winners included Kevin Goldman, Svetlana Melnikova, Travis Schankin-Lemings, Craig Carillo, Agustin Cuevas, Matthew Jordan, Barry Hill, Volodymr Kondratenko, Corey Rogers, Christopher Linger, and Cuong Banh.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at JACK Casino in Cleveland, Ohio, from September 22 - October 2, 2022.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

RunGood Poker Series Graton Casino California Results

RunGood Poker Series Graton Casino California Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
$250 RunGood Seniors (50+) 275 $55,000 Kevin Goldman $12,100
$250 6-Max No-Limit Hold'em 155 $31,000 Svetlana Melnikova $5,690
$200 Guest Bounty No-Limit Hold'em 256 $40,960 Travis Schankin-Lemings $9,255
$250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em 469 $93,800 Daniel Hughes $15,010
$300 H.O.R.S.E. 70 $17,500 Craig Carillo $4,610
$200 One-Day No-Limit Hold'em 214 $31,240 Agustin Cuevas $5,195
$300 Pot-Limit Omaha 74 $18,500 Matthew Jordan $5,170
$250 Black Chip Bounty 233 $23,300 Barry Hill $3,865
$600 RunGood Main Event 1,144 $594,880 Kulwant Singh $100,070
$300 Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 80 $20,000 Volodymr Kondratenko $6,120
$200 Double Green Chip Bounty 201 $22,110 Corey Rogers $4,000
$300 Big O Pot-Limit Hi-Lo 85 $21,250 Christopher Linger $5,400
$200 Turbo Closer No-Limit Hold'em 105 $16,800 Cuong Banh $3,317

Both Hughes and Singh will now have seats into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Hughes and Singh join 15 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 24 qualifiers and 24 poker players, celebrities, and industry members.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes  

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Kulwant Singh, Daniel Hughes