The Horseshoe Casino in Tunica, Mississippi, hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from October 4-9, 2022.

The 11-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Denise Pratt who won the $250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em after a three-way chop. JW Carter topped the 597-entrant field to win the $600 RunGood Main Event for $58,110. Other event winners included Peter Kenna, Anthony Allison, Ryan Williams, Wesley Jones, Michael Benbrook, Jon Swift, Julie Borders, Robert Randall, and Gregory Smith.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at Horseshoe Casino in Council Bluffs, Iowa, from October 18-23, 2022.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

Upcoming RunGood Poker Series Horseshoe Casino Tunica Results

RunGood Poker Series Horseshoe Casino Tunica Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
Seniors (50+) Ring Event 162 $25,920 Peter Kenna $4,260
Opening Night Guest Bounty 275 $35,200 Anthony Allison $3,165
Studio Ticket 285 $57,000 Denise Pratt $10,000
One Day No-Limit Hold'em 163 $26,080 Ryan Williams $6,303
Pot-Limit Omaha 63 $15,750 Wesley Jones $5,150
Two Green Chip Bounty 174 $19,140 Michael Benbrook $4,565
Flip N Go 128 $17,664 Jon Swift $4,605
RunGood Main Event 597 $310,440 JW Carter $58,110
Ladies Ring Event 44 $7,040 Julie Borders $2,504
Turbo No-Limit Hold'em 109 $13,952 Robert Randall $3,816
Black Chip Bounty 104 $10,400 Gregory Smith $2,913

Both Carter and Pratt will now have seats in the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Carter and Pratt join 19 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 24 qualifiers and 24 poker players, celebrities, and industry members.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes Derek Bowers
Ryan Mayer JW Carter Denise Pratt

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Denise Pratt, JW Carter