The Horseshoe Casino in Council Bluffs, Iowa, hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from October 18-23, 2022.

The nine-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Jeremy Hendricks, who won the $250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em for $8,659 after a three-way chop. Derrick Plumage won the 576-entrant RunGood Main Event for $56,931. Plumage already had earned a seat into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, so the seat went to runner-up Mark Homan who collected $39,896 for his second-place finish. Other event winners included Timothy Sciscoe, Brian Frenzel, Tony Birney, Harry Zill, Rajesekhar Kol, Robert Kent, and Stephen Rewak.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is aboard the CardPlayer Cruises Royal Caribbean from October 29 to November 6, 2022.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

Upcoming RunGood Poker Series Horseshoe Casino Council Bluffs Results

RunGood Poker Series Horseshoe Casino Council Bluffs Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
Seniors (50+) Ring Event 123 $24,600 Timothy Sciscoe $7,129
Ambassador Ring Bounty 138 $22,080 Brian Frenzel $6,172
Studio Ticket 269 $53,801 Jeremy Hendricks $8,659
One Day No-Limit Hold'em 100 $16,000 Tony Birney $4,880
Omaha 8-or-Better 64 $12,800 Harry Zill $4,608
Black Chip Bounty 161 $16,100 Rajesekhar Kol $4,280
RunGood Main Event 576 $299,520 Derrick Plumage $56,931
Two Green Chip Bounty 66 $7,260 Robert Kent $2,542
No-Limit Hold'em Turbo Closer 80 $12,800 Stephen Rewak $4,352

Both Hendricks and Homan will now have seats in the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Hendricks and Homan join 23 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 30 qualifiers and 16 poker players, celebrities, and industry members. The final two seats will include a PokerGO Qualifier and the defending champion Raminder Singh who topped the 88-entrant field in 2021 to win $10,560 in prize money.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes Derek Bowers
Ryan Mayer JW Carter Denise Pratt
Shantanu Garg John Reynolds Jeremy Hendricks
Mark Homan    

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Brian Frenzel, Derrick Plumage, Jeremy Hendricks, Mark Homan