The JACK Casino in Cleveland, Ohio, hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from September 22 to October 2, 2022.

The 11-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Ryan Mayer who won the $250 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em, and Derek Bowers who won the $600 RunGood Main Event. Other event winners included "Boston" Rob Mariano, Jack Corrigan, Tyler Mitchell, Nathan Walter, Chuck Brunn, Matthew George, Maria Angotti, Michael Ritz, and Salim Boustani.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at Horseshoe Casino in Tunica, Mississippi, from October 4-9, 2022.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

Upcoming RunGood Poker Series JACK Cleveland Casino Results

RunGood Poker Series JACK Cleveland Casino Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
Opener Ring Event 392 $139,160 Jack Corrigan $30,735
One Day No-Limit Hold'em 171 $41,040 Tyler Mitchell $7,545
Pot-Limit Omaha 67 $16,080 Nathan Walter $5,300
Seniors (50+) 188 $30,080 Chuck Brunn $4,800
Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 66 $15,840 Matthew George $10,000
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em 81 $12,960 Maria Angotti $4,170
Guest Ambassador Bounty 206 $32,960 Rob Mariano $8,615
Studio Ticket  243 $50,000 Ryan Mayer $12,250
RunGood Main Event 712 $491,280 Derek Bowers $86,560
Black Chip Bounty 104 $36,920 Michael Ritz $5,105
Turbo No-Limit Hold'em 49 $10,000 Salim Boustani $3,145

Both Bowers and Mayer will now have seats into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Bowers and Mayer join 17 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 24 qualifiers and 24 poker players, celebrities, and industry members.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes Derek Bowers
Ryan Mayer    

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Derek Bowers, Ryan Mayer