The All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO season headed back East for the third stop of 2022 at Horseshoe Casino Iowa from February 15-20, 2022.

The seven-event schedule would also award two RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seats to Nathan Hays who won the $185 RunGood DeepStack, and Dakotah O’Dell who won the $575 RunGood Main Event. Other side event winners included Jerry Burmeister, Brian Frenzel, Seth Frederici, Corey Marsh, and Duane Gerleman.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at Horseshoe Tunica Casino in Tunica, Mississippi from March 1-6, 2022.

RunGood Poker Series Horseshoe Casino Iowa Results

Event Entries Winner 1st Prize
$250 RunGood Seniors 170 Jerry Burmeister $9,412
$135 RunGood Opening Night Guest Bounty 235 Brian Frenzel $5,872
$185 RunGood Deepstack 528 Nathan Hays $16,453
$300 Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 94 Seth Frederici $7,052
$250 Two Green Chip Bounty 211 Corey Marsh $8,177
$575 RunGood Main Event 813 Dakotah O’Dell $48,771
$135 Turbo No-Limit Hold’em 109 Duane Gerleman $3,269

RGPS:All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar PokerGO Qualifer*
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Dakotah O'Dell, Nathan Hays