The Thunder Valley Casino Resort in Lincoln, California, hosted the All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO from November 25 to December 6, 2022.

The ten-event schedule also awarded two RGPS: All-Stars ProAm seats to Henry Acain, who won the $600 Studio Ticket No-Limit Hold'em for $38,270. Brett Murray won the 417-entrant RunGood Season Finale for $172,845 to secure his seat into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM. Other event winners included Jeffrey Lennon, Pedro Rodriguez, Darrell Cain, Richard Troendly, Robert Mather, Alfie Poetra, Peter Dirksen, and Rashbir Singh.

The next event on the RunGood Poker Series schedule is at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. On December 15, there will be a $240 buy-in RGPS No-Limit Hold'em event starting at 11 a.m. PT where there will be two RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seats added to the prize pool for the final two players. The RGPS: All-Stars ProAM will begin on December 16 at 12 p.m. PT from inside the PokerGO Studio.

Read: RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Returns to PokerGO Studio in December 2022.

Upcoming RunGood Poker Series Thunder Valley Results

RunGood Poker Series Thunder Valley Results

Event Entries Prize Pool Winner 1st Prize
RunGood Take 1 456 $410,400 Jeffrey Lennon $78,040
RunGood Knockout 125 $20,000 Pedro Rodriguez $5,795
Ambassador Bomb Pot Bounty 164 $16,400 Darrell Cain $4,320
RunGood Fifty-Five 429 $92,235 Richard Troendly $18,355
Studio Ticket 350 $183,750 Henry Acain $38,270
Pot-Limit Omaha 45 $20,240 Robert Mather $7,890
RunGood Season Finale 417 $1,000,000 Brett Murray $172,845
RunGood Director's Cut 132 $118,800 Alfie Poetra $31,720
H.O.R.S.E. 22 $9,680 Peter Dirksen $3,606
RunGood Curtain Call 72 $31,680 Rashbir Singh $11,090

Both Murray and Acain will now have seats in the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that is set to return to the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, from December 16-17, 2022. Murray and Acain join 25 other qualifiers into the RGPS: All-Stars ProAM that will feature 30 qualifiers and 16 poker players, celebrities, and industry members. The final two seats will include a PokerGO Qualifier and the defending champion Raminder Singh who topped the 88-entrant field in 2021 to win $10,560 in prize money.

2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAm Qualifiers

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

PokerGO Qualifier* Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays Max Le Kenneth Nicoletti
Vladimir Grechnikov Christopher Barnes Scott Brandau
Steven Rodriguez Stephen Culpepper Derrick Plumage
Kulwant Singh Daniel Hughes Derek Bowers
Ryan Mayer JW Carter Denise Pratt
Shantanu Garg John Reynolds Jeremy Hendricks
Mark Homan Maria Scardaville Tim Krisher
Nova Baghdasarian Timoteo Callejo Brett Murray
Henry Acain    

* Find out how to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM at the next RunGood stop.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

RGPS: All-Stars ProAM, RunGood Poker Series, Henry Acain, Brett Murray