The final day of the 2017 World Series of Poker $1,500 Millionaire Maker returns on Wednesday, scheduled to play down to a winner exclusively on PokerGO. Day 3 ended with 14 players and the broadcast for the final table goes live from the Feature Stage in the Brasilia Room.

Ralph Perry (7.7 million) finished with a slim lead over Daniel Chan (7.5 million). Bryce Yockey, Dejuante Alexander, Marc MacDonnell and Brian Altman also return but on the lower half of the leader board.

Perry collected his first WSOP cash in 1994, finally winning a Pot Limit Omaha bracelet in 2006 and has $2.8 million in earnings over his career. Yockey is a California pro with the majority of his cashes split between Las Vegas and California but is still looking for a breakthrough win.

Alexander might not have off-the-chart results but he is an accomplished WSOP Circuit player with several final table finishes. Altman has the shortest returning stack, he’s won a WPT title and WSOPC title but lacks a bracelet.

Cards are scheduled to fly 11 am PT, with the PokerGO stream originally scheduled to begin 30 minutes after cards hit the air. Play down to the final nine shouldn’t take too long on paper as a handful of players return with 25 big blinds or less.

Each returning player has $68,022 locked up with six-figure payouts starting at ninth place. But all players have their eyes on the $1,221,407 first place-prize and the final table totals $4 million in payouts.

A slew of notables were eliminated on Tuesday, including; Bob Bounahra, Kenny Hallaert, Matt Affleck, Jessica Dawley, Warren Sheaves and Joe Cada all made deep runs. Senior Editor Remko Rinkema is the only staffer that still has a player alive from Tuesday’s Day 3 preview – Marc MacDonnell.

Day 4 Chip Counts

1. Ralph Perry – 7,765,000
2. Daniel Chan – 7,585,000
3. Bryce Yockey – 6,315,000
4. Yuriy Boyko – 5,300,000
5. Alexander Farahi – 5,295,000
6. Jonathan Gray – 5,160,000
7. Chen Yu Hung – 4,550,000
8. Senovio Ramirez III – 3,520,000
9. Hector Martin – 2,910,000
10. Dejuante Alexander – 2,440,000
11. Marc MacDonnell – 2,357,000
12. Pablo Mariz – 2,050,000
13. Thiago Grigoletti – 1,855,000
14. Brian Altman – 1,015,000