The fourth season of No Gamble, No Future is set to premiere on Wednesday, November 29, 2023, with a 15-episode season that includes a double-episode kickoff featuring Antonio Esfandiari, Brandon Steven, John Morgan, and Jennifer Tilly.

With three seasons now completed since launching in August 2022, a total of 53 episodes have been aired on PokerGO, including three livestreams from Cash of the Titans. There have been 78 players that have made an appearance on No Gamble, No Future, and of those 78 players, 62 of those are unique players making appearances across multiple seasons.

Eric Persson and Justin Young Appear in Every Season

Heading into Season 4, only two players will have appeared in all four seasons, with Eric Persson and Justin Young being the core of lineups on No Gamble, No Future. Young has appeared in 15 episodes throughout the first three seasons, and four more episodes are expected in Season 4. Persson has appeared in 24 episodes throughout the first three seasons, and three more episodes are excepted in Season 4. The player that has already appeared in the most episodes heading into Season 4 is Eric Hicks, who appeared in 25 episodes but won't appear in Season 4.

Luck Be a Lady

There have been 82 players that have appeared on No Gamble, No Future throughout the four seasons, and seven ladies have been part of the mix. Lynne Ji has appeared in two seasons and nine episodes, while Jennifer Tilly will be making her debut in Season 4.

Hollywood actors Arden Cho and Natalia Cigliuti, and Sashimi Poker, have appeared in three episodes on No Gamble, No Future. Christina Gollins appeared in one episode in Season 1 as part of the $10,000 buy-in sit-n-go. The winner of that sit-n-go was PokerGO Ambassador Maria Ho, who defeated Faizal Khoja heads-up to win $50,000. Ho has appeared in five episodes total, which also included the lowest stakes game in No Gamble, No Future, which was $5/$10 No-Limit Hold'em and featured Cigliuti, Michael Ian Black, Chris Eubank Jr., Kevin Pollak, Simon Yu, and Daryl Morey.

What To Expect for Season 4?

Season 4 will be the best one yet, with 20 players making their No Gamble, No Future debut. Players making their first appearance on the No Gamble, No Future set include Antonio Esfandiari, Jennifer Tilly, Brandon Steven, Nik Airball, Charles Yu, Brandon Adams, Matt Kirk, rapper Hoodie Allen, and vlogger Brettski. Notable players returning include Phil Hellmuth, Eric Persson, Matt Berkey, Justin Young, Eli Elezra, Jean-Robert Bellande, and Justin Young.

Six different lineups will be featured in Season 4 with stakes ranging from $25/$50 to $200/$400. The final three episodes of Season 4 will include a lineup of Bellande, Airball, Adams, Kirk, Charles Yu, The Professor, and Eric Wong playing $200/$400 stakes and a rotation of No-Limit Hold'em and Pot-Limit Omaha - the first time Omaha has been shown on No Gamble, No Future. 

The premiere of Season 4 will be on Wednesday, November 29, 2023, and it will launch with a double episode that includes Esfandiari, Steven, and Tilly playing $100/$200 No-Limit Hold'em for three episodes. The $200/$400 No-Limit Hold'em / Pot-Limit Omaha cash game will wrap up the season on Wednesday, March 13, 2024. Season 4 will take the total of No Gamble, No Future episodes to 68 and includes 82 unique players throughout the first four seasons, with Season 5 expected to be filmed in early 2024.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok. Watch daily poker clips on the PokerGO YouTube channel. Join the conversation on the PokerGO Discord server. You can save $20 off an annual subscription to PokerGO.com by using the code “NGNF4” at checkout.

PokerGO, Maria Ho, Phil Hellmuth, Justin Young, Brent Hanks, Antonio Esfandiari, Eric Persson, Jeff Platt, Jennifer Tilly, Brandon Adams, Matt Berkey, Hoodie Allen, No Gamble No Future, Eric Hicks, Matt Kirk, Lynne Ji, Nik Airball