The 2017 World Series of Poker powers through the second week and into its third week of events of the next several days, with history-making events on the horizon exclusively on PokerGO. The final table of the player-favorite $1,500 Millionaire Maker broadcasts live Wednesday, June 14 at 2:30 pm ET.

The $3,000 Six Max Final Table kicks off three straight days of live broadcasts beginning Friday, June 16th’s slate when cards hit the air at 3:30 pm ET. Then the prestigious $10,000 HORSE Championship gets going at 5:30 pm ET on Saturday.

Jason Mercier is locked in for 2017 with the pending birth of a son. (Photo: PokerPhotoArchive.com)

Jason Mercier won his second of two bracelets of 2016 in last year’s HIORSE Championship for his fifth overall. Considering the run he’s continuing – a repeat performance isn’t out of the question. James Obst and Jesse Martin also made the final table last year and played each other heads-up already for bracelet.

Finally, Father’s Day on Sunday, June 18 caps off the action with Final Table of the Seniors Championship. The Golden Eagle trophy and the bracelet is up for grabs in an event rich in tradition.

In addition to the final tables, two brand-new Pokerographies are set for release. Already available on PokerGO from this season are Jason Koon, Liv Boeree and Byron Kaverman.

The Millionaire Maker enters its fifth year, after Benny Chen won the inaugural event in 2013 for $1.19 million. Jonathan Dimmig won $1.31 million in 2014, Adrian Buckley $1.27 in 2015 and Jason DeWitt $1.06 in 2016.

Jonathan Dimmig won the largest purse in the event’s history. (Photo: PokerPhotoArchive.com)

Dimmig won the largest Milly Maker with 7,977 entries and a $10,768,950 prize pool. Jason DeWitt won the bracelet in 2016 but Garrett Greer also took home $1 million that year in a mostly overlooked note on the structure sheet.

Justin Liberto, Daniel Kelly, Chris Hunichen, Maurice Hawkins, Javier Zarco, Oliver Busquet, Erick Lindgren and Mike Sexton are just a handful of world-class players to make the final table in an event that averages 7,196 entrants.

The Golden Eagle Trophy for the Seniors Championship. (Photo: PokerPhotoArchive.com)

The Seniors Championship awards the Golden Eagle Trophy; the winner doesn’t take home the WSOP holds it in trust and for PR purposes. Notables Allyn Jaffrey Shulman and Dan Heimiller are former champions, but Ken Lind won the largest prize in 2013 for $634,890 and Johnnie Craig defeated the largest field in 2016 with 4,499 entrants.

The Seniors Championship Final Table is live exclusively on PokerGO Sunday, June 18th at 2:30 pm ET.