Day 3 of the World Poker Tour $3,500 Seminole Hard Poker Showdown didn’t wrap up to until after 4 am with the field stuck on seven players. Matt Affleck was the unfortunate final player to bust, missing out on a final table led by Dan Colman with 9.975 million in the bag.

Tailing Colman is Tony Sinishtaj (9.5 million) and South Florida native Darryll Fish (7.5 million). Then the counts are halved with Simeon Naydenov (3.1 million), Robert Mizrachi (3.1 million) and Eric Beller (2.9 million) filling out the final table.

The final table is long on experience with ten WPT final tables between them. Colman has a WSOP bracelet, an Alpha8 title and a SHRPO title, but doesn’t have a WPT main tour title yet. Sinishtaj is an accomplished grinder and is guaranteed the largest cash of his career no matter how he finishes.

The players stand to earn:
1st: $661,283
2nd – $453,185
3rd – $293,864
4th – $217,686
5th – $164,438
6th – $132,889

Fish has over $2.5 million in career earnings but only has six cashes of six-figures or more. His previous largest cash was for $235,350 when he took sixth in the 2011 LAPC and has a runner-up finish at the 2015 partypoker Montreal event.

Naydenov ranks second all-time on the Bulgarian money list behind former PCA winner Dimitar Danchev. Naydenov is just six weeks removed from his last WPT final table as he took second place at the LAPC.

Mizrachi, also a Florida native, has four WSOP bracelets and two WPT final tables with nearly $1 million in WPT earnings alone. He could potentially jump Jonathan Little for fourth all-time in Florida winners with $6.1 million in his career so far. It’s a $3 million jump to catch John Racener first, then his brother Michael and Jason Mercier on top with $17 million on his career. 

The final table kicks off Wednesday, April 5th at noon with a cards-up livestream from WPT. Players earned an off day to play the $10,000 Seminole Hard Rock Finale, with that final table scheduled for Thursday.

Final Table Chip Counts

1. Dan Colman – 9,975,000
2. Tony Sinishtaj – 9,515,000
3. Darryll Fish – 7,525,000
4. Simeon Naydenov – 3,115,000
5. Robert Mizrachi – 3,100,000
6. Eric Beller – 2,960,000