The Texas Poker Open continued at Champions Club in Houston, Texas with the High Roller #4: $5,100 No-Limit Hold'em.

Clemen Deng bagged the chip lead and holds over 39% of the chips in play as seven players remain. Daniel Sepiol, Andrew Lichtenberger, Philip Shing, Han Feng, David Mzareulov, and Michael Wang round out the players who will return for the final day at 12:00 p.m. CT.

The Texas Poker Open High Roller #4 attracted 49 entrants to create a prize pool of $245,000. Each remaining player has locked up $9,800, but all eyes remain on the $85,750 first-place prize, 86 PGT points, and Texas Poker Open belt buckle trophy.

Ed Sebesta, Kharlin Sued, Aram Zobian, and Michael Berk were eliminated near the end of the night as the bubble neared. On the bubble, Feng doubled through Sepiol before Sepiol doubled back through Feng. Jeremy Ausmus had a huge stack earlier in the day but was left with a shorter stack after Deng spiked the river to double on the way to the chip lead.

On the final hand of the night, Ausmus got in his stack with ace-jack against Shing's pocket jacks. The runout bricked, and the seven remaining players bagged to return for the streamed final table.

Texas Poker Open High Roller #4 Final Table

Seat Player Country Chip Count
1 Han Feng United States 535,000
2 Michael Wang United States 225,000
3 Andrew Lichtenberger United States 830,000
4 Daniel Sepiol United States 910,000
5 Clemen Deng United States 2,405,000
6 David Mzareulov Azerbaijan 400,000
7 Philip Shing United States 820,000

When play resumes, there is 24:00 remaining in Level 16 with blinds at 15,000/30,000 with a 30,000 big blind ante.

Play will resume on Tuesday, April 30, at 12:00 p.m. CT. and will be streamed on delay on PokerGO.

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok. Watch daily poker clips on the PokerGO YouTube channel. Join the conversation on the PokerGO Discord server. You can save $20 off an annual subscription to PokerGO.com by using the code “PGT2024” at checkout.

PokerGO, Michael Wang, PGT, Andrew Lichtenberger, Daniel Sepiol, Philip Shing, Clemen Deng, David Mzareulov, Han Feng