The Five Diamond World Poker Classic has been a part of Bellagio poker history since the inaugural season of the World Poker Tour back in 2002 when Gus Hansen topped John Juanda to win the first-ever WPT Main Tour title. The WPT Main Event kicked off today at Bellagio Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, following the conclusion of 13 high roller tournaments.

The 19th installment of the Five Diamond World Poker Classic would see the addition of 13 high roller poker tournaments leading up to the WPT Five Diamond World Poker Classic Main Event with buy-ins ranging from $10,000 to $100,000, and a variety in games from No-Limit Hold’em, Pot-Limit Omaha, and 8-Game.

These tournaments are part of the PokerGO Tour with players earning points based on the amount they cash for. The full PokerGO Tour schedule can be found here, and the current PokerGO Tour presented by Guaranteed Rate leaderboard is available here.

Justin Bonomo retook his lead on top of the All-Time Money List and now sits with over $57.1 million in total lifetime earnings ahead of Bryn Kenney who has $56.9 million. Giuseppe Iadisernia won the opening high roller which was also his first victory in the United States. The two non-hold’em events saw Denmark’s Henrik Hecklen win the 8-Game Mix, while Brazil’s Felipe Ramos chopped the Pot-Limit Omaha with Hank Yang.

Bellagio High Roller Results

Event Entrants Prize Pool Winner Prize
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 43 $430,000 Giuseppe Iadisernia $146,200
$100,000 No-Limit Hold’em 19 $1,900,000 Justin Bonomo $928,200
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 35 $350,000 Sung Joo Hyun $140,000
$10,000 8-Game 19 $190,000 Henrik Hecklen $102,600
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 32 $320,000 Justin Bonomo $128,000
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 43 $430,000 Leonard Maue $146,200
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 46 $460,000 Anuj Agarwal $156,400
$10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha 35 $350,000 Felipe Ramos $115,500
$25,000 No-Limit Hold’em 21 $525,000 Rok Gostisa $283,500
$25,000 No-Limit Hold’em 13 $325,000 Arthur Conan $227,500
$10,000 No-Limit Hold’em 42 $420,000 Nick Petrangelo $151,200
$25,000 No-Limit Hold’em 25 $625,000 Selahaddin Bedir $287,500
$25,000 No-Limit Hold’em 54 $1,350,000 Andrew Lichtenberger $432,000
$25,000 No-Limit Hold’em 7 $175,000 Johan Guilbert $175,000

Connect with PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “BELLAGIO21” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

Andrew Lichtenberger, Rok Gostisa, Nick Petrangelo, Justin Bonomo, Anuj Agarwal, Arthur Conan, Bellagio, Felipe Ramos, Giuseppe Iadisernia, Henrik Hecklen, Johan Guilbert, Leonard Maue, Selahaddin Bedir, Sung Joo Hyun