After a second straight year of overwhelming interest, a live lottery was used to determine the first 30 players that will compete in the 2018 Super High Roller Bowl. Those players have been highlighted, featured, and introduced over the last few weeks, and all the while, questions regarding the additional 18 seats have remained.

A majority of those questions are set to be answered today, as ARIA have announced 15 additional players for this year’s $300,000 buy-in Super High Roller Bowl and an open spot for the first-ever Super High Roller Bowl satellite winner.

This year’s ARIA list includes 2016 Super High Roller Bowl champion Rainer Kempe and 2012 BIG ONE for One Drop winner Antonio Esfandiari, along with Jake Schindler and Fedor Holz, who are both Super High Roller Bowl silver medalists.

Bill Perkins, Antanas “Tony G” Guoga, and Matt Hyman join the list of successful non-professionals that will compete in 2018, while Seth Davies, Brandon Adams, and WPT LAPC winner Dennis Blieden will make their Super High Roller Bowl debuts next month.

Doug Polk, Jason Koon, Tom Marchese, and Dan Smith are no strangers to the Super High Roller Bowl and all four return this year and round out ARIA’s selections. As mentioned above, one spot will remain open for the Super High Roller Bowl satellite winner.

A complete list of ARIA’s 2018 Super High Roller Bowl selections is provided below:

Brandon Adams Seth Davies Antonio Esfandiari Doug Polk
Fedor Holz  Antanas “Tony G” Guoga Matt Hyman Bryn Kenney
Bill Perkins Tom Marchese Dan Smith Jason Koon
Jake Schindler Rainer Kempe Dennis Blieden Satellite Player

For more information on the 2018 Super High Roller Bowl, follow Poker Central on social media and visit SuperHighRoller.com. To watch replays of past events and to watch the Super High Roller Bowl live starting May 27, subscribe to PokerGO now.

Bryn Kenney, Dan Smith, PokerGO, Jake Schindler, Antonio Esfandiari, Super High Roller Bowl, Jason Koon, Seth Davies, ARIA, Fedor Holz, Brandon Adams, Tony G, Doug Polk, Tom Marchese, Bill Perkins, Rainer Kempe, High Roller, Matt Hyman, Dennis Blieden, SHRBowl