Ali Imsirovic is the fifth winner of the Poker Masters. Imsirovic topped 66 entrants to win the $25,000 No Limit Hold’em title to win $462,000 and 300 points toward the Poker Masters leaderboard. The final table aired on PokerGO with heavy hitters Brian Rast, Jason Koon, Ben Yu, Jake Schindler, and Daniel Negreanu making their claim at the title.

Schindler started with the chip lead and action picked up from there.

Relive the full final table here:

Imsirovic knocked off Koon at the start of the final table to set up his run. A short-stacked Negreanu fell early on and Koon didn’t take long to follow him out the door.

Subscribe now to start watching below and to watch the entire Poker Masters series. Seven events make up the highest stakes week of the year, with all the action on PokerGO.

Poker Masters Event 5 Results
Name Points Payout
1 Ali Imsirovic 300 $462,000
2 Ben Yu 210 $330,000
3 Brian Rast 150 $214,500
4 Jake Schindler 120 $165,000
5 Jason Koon 90 $132,000
6 Daniel Negreanu 60 $99,000
7 Elio Fox 60 $82,500
8 Dan Shak 60 $66,000
9 Bryn Kenney 60 $49,500
10 Dan Smith 60 $49,500
PokerGO, Daniel Negreanu, Jake Schindler, Brian Rast, Ali Imsirovic, Jason Koon, Ben Yu, Poker Masters