No two performers had bigger years in pop music than Adele and Beyonce, subsequently they go head-to-head in three of the “Big Four” categories – Album, Song and Record of the year. James Corden hosts the show on CBS Sunday, February 12 at 8 pm with a red carpet list of performances scheduled.

Adele, Chance the Rapper, Gary Clark Jr., Daft Punk, Bruno Mars and Metallica scheduled to perform. Demi Lovato, Andra Day and Tori Kelly join Little Big Town for a collaboration dedicated to the Bee Gees. John Legend is scheduled to perform during the during a tribute to musicians that passed away in 2016.

The Big 4 refers to Album, Record and Song of the Year and Best New Artist that the general field is eligible for– Adele is one of two artists to win all four of the awards. Beyonce has 62 career nominations – the most for any female artist in the 59 years of the Awards.

Album of the Year
Adele – “25”, Beyonce – “Lemonade”, Justin Bieber – “Purpose”, Drake – “Views”, Sturgill Simpson – “A Sailor’s Guide to Earth”

Record of the Year
Adele – “Hello”, Beyonce – “Formation”, Lukas Graham – “7 Years”, Rihana featuring Drake – “Work”, twenty one pilots – “Stressed Out”

Song of the Year
Beyonce, Khalif Brown, Asheton Hogan, Michael L. Williams II – “Formation”, Adele and Greg Kurstin – “Hello”, Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”, Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran and Benny Blanco – “Love Yourself”, Lukas Forchhammer, Stefan Forrest, Morten Pilegaard and Morten Ristorp – “7 Years”

Best New Artist
Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Chance the Rapper, Maren Morris, Anderson .Paak

Best Pop Solo Performance
Adele – “Hello”, Beyonce – “Hold Up”, Justin Bieber – “Love Yourself”, Kelly Clarkston – “Piece By Piece (Idol Version), Ariana Grande – “Dangerous Woman”

Best Dance/Electronic Album
Flume – “Skin”, Jean-Michael Jarre – “Electronica 1: The Time Machine”, Tycho – “Epoch”, Underworld – “Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future”, Louie Vega – “Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII”

Best Rock Album
Blink-182 – “California”, Cage the Elephant – “Tell Me I’m Pretty”, Gojira – “Magma”, Panic! At The Disco – “Death of a Bachelor”, Weezer – “Weezer”

Best Rap Album
Chance the Rapper – “Coloring Book”, De La Soul – “And The Anonymous Nobody”, DJ Khaled – “Major Key”, Drake – “Views”, ScHoolboy Q – “Blank Face LP”, Kanye West – “The Life of Pablo”

Best Comedy Album

David Cross – “…America…Great…”, Margaret Cho – “American Myth”, Tig Notaro – “Boyish Girl Interrupted”, Amy Shumer – “Live At the Apollo”, Patton Oswalt – “Talking For Clapping”

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical
Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, Nineteen85, Ricky Reed

Best Music Video
Beyonce – “Formation”, Leon Bridges – “River”, Coldplay – “Up&Up”, Jamie XX – “Gosh”, OK Go – “Upside Down & Inside Out”