Isaac Baron wins Event #1 of the 2019 Poker Masters

Isaac Baron Poker Masters

Isaac Baron is the winner of Event #1 of the 2019 Poker Masters after defeating a field of 97 entries in the $10,000 No Limit Hold'em series opener! Baron collected $223,100 for his win just a few months after winning his first career WSOP gold bracelets this summer. The long-time

Isaac Baron Wins 2019 Poker Masters Event #1

Isaac Baron Poker Masters

Isaac Baron is the winner of Event #1 of the 2019 Poker Masters after defeating a field of 97 entries in the $10,000 No Limit Hold'em series opener! Baron collected $223,100 for his win just a few months after winning his first career WSOP gold bracelets this summer. The long-time

Watch the Event #1 Final Table on PokerGO!

Every final table of the 2019 Poker Masters will be streamed live on PokerGO starting at 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET or 10:00 pm CET, and we kick things off today with Event #1.  The first event drew a total of 97 entries creating a prize pool just shy of a

Big Bubble Pot for Ausmus

The flop showed [As3c3h] and Sam Soverel checked after which Scott Blumstein and Jeremy Ausmus checked as well. The turn brought the [9d] and Soverel checked again before Blumstein bet 90,000. Ausmus called and Soverel folded. On the river the [6s] hit and Blumstein tanked, using up one time extension, before betting

Kings for Blumstein in Big Pot

Piecing the hand together after it went down, Scott Blumstein ended up on a flop three ways with initial raiser Thai Ha and Giuseppe Iadisernia. The flop brought [Jc2c2h] and Ha continued for 21,000 after which Iadisernia raised to 86,000. Blumstein called and the turn brought the [4h]. Iadisernia checked to Blumstein